Greetings

Today

Today is a new beginning of blogging for me.  Today I come here to share the everyday real life.  It’s a diary of sorts.  I don’t know why else I would start a blog to share all the twists and turns on this road of life but I know I’m not alone and that others may have some of the same thoughts and feelings.

I am a Christian woman.  I love life and what God has given me.  He doesn’t expect me to sit on my hands and do nothing with it though.  He wants me happy, living life to it’s fullest. Laughing! as I read yesterday here.  So I am.

Hope your week is going well!  I’ll be back tomorrow! 🙂

 

 

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

