Friday's Fave Five

Friday’s Fave Five

FFF spring

Joining Susanne at Living to Tell the Story to share some of my favorite things from the week from my new blog!

 ONE – Blogging, I’m so glad to be back at it. I’m trying to just get a few posts each week.  Don’t need to feel stressed about blogging but I sure miss it when I’m not here.  Learning to use WordPress.
TWO – Got my four days work out in this week. I have been struggling to get past this certain weight and I finally broke through the barrier!

THREE – Blues are doing great in the playoffs!!!!  Well, it’s a tied series right now but it’s so exciting!

FOUR – Cardinals are doing well also!  15-14 early in the season.  Hopefully we can pull ahead.

FIVE – Enjoying the Master suite!  I am doing a great job of making the bed as soon as I get out of it every morning and keeping everything picked up and in it’s place!  When I didn’t have room to put things away it was very difficult to keep it looking neat.  Now it’s my favorite room in the house.

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend and a Happy Mother’s Day!  We are expecting some rain but it shouldn’t be a wash out.

7 thoughts on “Friday’s Fave Five”

  1. I got through one barrier last week but am more or less hovering up and down a few pounds. I was limiting myself to one sweet snack a day but have let others creep in. I need to crack down!

    Your master suite sounds so nice!

    Like

  2. I just love your glasses, Monica…it has been raining here all week…sigh…thanks for the smiles, friend.

    Like

  3. congrats on your fitness goals and weight loss! I love wearing my fitbit and keeping track of my daily steps and working out…it really does reduce stress!! Yay for blogging..I’m trying to do more of it and be on Fb less. I hope you have a lovely weekend.

    Like

  4. Congrats on moving past that barrier. I finally broke mine that I’ve struggled with for months. Now to keep it…
    And congrats on being back in blogland!

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

