Thankful Thursday

Thankful Thursday

thankfulthursday

There are so many things to be thankful for but when I sit down to put them into words I draw a blank.  So I am just going to type whatever comes to mind.

Beautiful weather because I’ve been waiting for so long! 🙂

Pool ready to use now that it is hot!

Peaceful home…’nough said!

Wonderful job that I don’t mind getting up early to go to.

Two weekends away because that won’t happen again.  Just sayin’

A riding mower for the acres and acres that I have to cut.  But I LOVE being outside doing it… NOT complaining.

5 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday”

  1. you’re thankful it’s hot and I’m thankful it’s cooled off here!! We had to wear light jackets on our walk yesterday, my husband was grumbling while I sang the weather’s praises.

    Like

  2. Sounds like the Lord has blessed you with a good life! It’s great that you are thankful!

    He’s blessed me, too, and I am so so grateful.

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

