Knitting

Yarn Along – HOT days

YarnAlongButton1-003I am  linking up with Ginny at Small Things to share my  progress if there had been any that is.

On Mother’s Day I started this scarf…

IMAG0404I might have it finished by winter time!  I’m sneaking in a few rows here and there trying to make some headway.  My reading has been about the same.  Slow. VERY slow.  Could be I have too many books going and too much I would rather be doing than sitting around reading or knitting.  I’m a lot stronger in these areas during the winter months.

The book that I am trying to focus on is Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince because it is borrowed from the library and I do not want to have this one out for eight weeks!  I’m also listening to Wilkie Collins The Evil Genius.  I think I am starting to figure out “who” the evil genius is…

image

Still on the same color as two weeks ago…

4 thoughts on “Yarn Along – HOT days”

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

