Friday Foto Friends #2

FFF camera-2

Joining Deb to share…

IMAG0525

Thought I would share a couple of pictures from our trip to Lake of the Ozarks a couple weeks ago.  We went for a convention my hubby had to attend.  It was very relaxing for me.  Since we only had to pay for my meals I spent a little on a message for myself and hubby.  We came home feeling much more relaxed.

IMAG0537

 This one is a little blurry but… It’s the Black Bear Restaurant at the resort.  Really good food.

3 thoughts on “Friday Foto Friends #2

  1. So nice to get away, even if it is a convention. A massage sounds heavenly. When I was working, I had one every 2 or 3 months from the wife of one of the hospice nurses I worked with. She gave a discount to hospice employees and she was so good. She knew all about fibromyalgia and knew how to treat me accordingly. Have a great weekend.

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

