WOYN – June 2016

Nightstand

Summer is a hard time to get much reading done.  There is so much to be doing outside or on the go that it is difficult to sit still and read.  It is what it is and here it is… 🙂

Completed:

52 Little Lessons From It’s A Wonderful Life by Bob Welch

The Evil Genius by Wilkie Collins

On my nightstand:

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince by J. K. Rowling  (book)

A Measure of Mercy by Lauraine Snelling (Audio book)

The Simple Home by Rhonda Hetzel (Kindle)

Up next:

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J. K. Rowling (the last one!)

Catch 22 by Joseph Heller (Audio)

One Million Page Challenge update:

I don’t count my pages in a book until they are completed.  So the books may over lap from time to time.

June: 572

This year: 8,806

Challenge to date: 58,292

OMP

4 thoughts on “WOYN – June 2016

  1. Melanie says:

    I have read the Simple Life. I’m thinking I even found it due a recommendation from you bit can’t remember for sure. I also have it on Kindle. Have a great day.

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

