Sunday Salon

Sunday Salon – Home Health

Sundaysalon

Be sure to link up at the bottom of this post!!! I’ve created a linky!

Time: 8:45

Scene:  quiet this morning. Sun shining and looks nice outside.

Today’s plan: Laze around a bit, menu plan for the week, pick up any items I might need from Aldi, workout, and get some reading time in.

Drinking: Coffee with pumpkin spice creamer… I know, I’m in a rut.  Time to find something new.  Too early for peppermint mocha but I am looking forward to that! 🙂

Listening to: Fox News…One more week of campaigning!!!

Reading: 1001 Arabian Nights (Kindle), The Cottage by Michael Phillips, and War and Peace.

Pondering: Gratitude for my upcoming Giving Thanks Challenge.  I hope you will all be able to join me.  It truly does make your heart more full!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Sunday Salon – Home Health”

  1. not feeling up to par today (had a asthma attack Thursday and I have studying to do)–so I will just visit blogs…yes, one more week of campaigning…I sent hubby to the store and pick up my prescription—Lord only knows what he will bring home, wink. Have a beautiful day friend.

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

