Gratitude

Day 4 Giving Thanks

givingthanks

Yesterday I mentioned that we as humans are made to be active, to work.  My hubby and I have had a very active year!  He has lost about 55 pounds and I have lost, well, a few.  That’s beside the point right?!  I am so thankful for my husband.  He inspires me every day to be healthy.  We work together and play together.  He is my best friend on this planet and I am so thankful for 27+ years of marriage to this wonderful man!

The Lord has seen us through some very difficult times; poor health, family issues, and financial.  My hubby has used great wisdom, given to him by our Lord, in caring for our family in all these things.

Have you thought about what your are thankful for today?  Please, share it by linking up below!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Day 4 Giving Thanks”

  1. Great job with the weight loss! Those hours at the gym have paid off. My daughter mentioned the other day that they were coming up on their 27th anniversary too. Such a blessing to be married to your best friend!

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

