Gratitude

Day 5 Giving Thanks

givingthanksSince everyone knows how much I dislike winter I’m sure you won’t be surprised to hear that today I am thankful for the warmer weather we’ve been having.  Yes, I love fall.  It’s my favorite season right behind summer.  I enjoy wearing my light sweaters and walking through the woods.  I even like being out helping cut our winter wood.  But I do NOT enjoy snow and ice that are sure to follow.  If these warm days can prolong the arrival of that I will be forever grateful! 🙂

Today the weather will be a perfect 65 fall degrees! 🙂  That’s perfect! Not any colder please…

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

3 thoughts on “Day 5 Giving Thanks”

  1. I know! I’m loving this weather, too! So thankful for fall!

    I’ve been meaning to join in with you on your Giving Thanks meme, but … well … life! I’m actually still finishing up my #31Day challenge since I got side-tracked but as soon as I do, I will be back to post some thankfuls.

    BTW, love your new header photo. Fits the name of your blog perfectly!

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

