Gratitude

Day 10 Giving Thanks

givingthanks

In order for my life to feel balanced and somewhat in control I have to have a plan.  And if it weren’t for my menu plan I would be totally lost!  I’m thankful for this menu plan.  It works for us.  I simply layout a month and mix it up and repeat the next couple of months.  This is of course based on the seasons.  Fall and winter are good comfort foods so I can use those meals for about five solid months.  Yes, it’s good to have a plan!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

3 thoughts on “Day 10 Giving Thanks”

  1. It’s funny, I very much have to have a plan in most other areas of life, but I don’t plan as I should for meals. I have a few specific meals in mind for the week but other nights I wing it with stuff we have on hand, LOL! But I am sure with working it helps even more to plan for the meal ahead. I know it would help me, too.

    Like

  2. I have tried to make out a menu plan but I get so undisciplined and end up not sticking to it. Mom is eating differently now so I’m thinking of trying it again to see how it works. I always enjoy seeing your menu plan when you post it! Have a blessed day.

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

