Gratitude

Day 15 Giving Thanks

givingthanks

I can’t believe that the month is half over.  There is so much left to give thanks for.  Daily I struggle with what to share on that day.  Not that I’m not finding things to be thankful for but because there are so many things to be thankful for that I don’t know which one to share first! 🙂

As I read through the many blogs that I follow I am reminded that there are some wonderful ladies out there.  I am so thankful for the friends that I have made here in blogland.  Many inspire and encourage me daily.  Many are no longer blogging themselves but still come back to visit me from time to time and we keep each other in our prayers.  It’s a wonderful community; really it is.  Dianna, Linda, Melanie, Julie, Jerralea, Karen, Sandra, Kym, another Julie, and there are many others…  I’m thankful today for their friendship {{smiles}}!

How about you?  What are you thankful for?  Care to share in a comment or link up your post below?

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Day 15 Giving Thanks”

  1. That was a surprise to me when I started blogging – I had no idea I would make such close friends among people I’ve never met in person and most likely won’t this side of heaven. Truly a blessing!

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

