Day 16 Giving Thanks

givingthanks

You know I talked about different kinds of thankfulness early on in this challenge.  Not everything that we are thankful for is “EARTH SHATTERING-LY” awesome.  But to me this THING that I am thankful for today has helped me feed my family for years!  It makes my meals so easy but it does require a little planning as to what goes in it and what goes with.  After working all day I just come home and whip up some sides to go with my main course that has been cooking all day.  It’s my greatest kitchen gadget…  My CROCK POT is HIGH on my thankful list today.  I am using it almost everyday this week that I am cooking.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

One thought on “Day 16 Giving Thanks

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

