Gratitude

Day 17 Giving Thanks

givingthanks

With our vacation only being five days away… I am thankful today for Cold medicine.  Yes folks, I am down with a bad cold.  Even though I ache all over, sneeze and blow my nose more often than I care to say, I go to work.  Why?  because I can’t miss when I have so much to do prior to a week off.  My cold medicine of choice keeps me going through the day while the night-time formula helps me sleep.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

5 thoughts on “Day 17 Giving Thanks”

  1. I hope you get over your cold and feel much better for vacation. I’ve pooped out on the Giving Thanks challenge. Sorry. I’ll try to get in here and there!

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

