Gratitude

Day 19 Giving Thanks

givingthanks

I love praise and worship music! When my day isn’t going the best all I have to do is turn on some praise and worship music and the tone of my day changes.  I don’t live very close to the city so it is sometimes hard to pick up the Christian radio.  I am thankful today for satellite radio.   At the touch of a button I can hear my preferred  Christian music station!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Day 19 Giving Thanks”

  1. We’re fortunate to have a good Christian radio station within range and I have tons of CDs. I listen a little bit on Pandora – especially at Christmas time. I love that it helps focus my thoughts on God and His truth.

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

