Sunday Salon – Going South

Sundaysalon

Be sure to link up at the bottom of this post!!! I’ve created a linky!

Time: 7:22

Scene:  The sun is shining brightly through the back doors this morning as I sit here on the couch and compose this Sunday Salon.

Today’s plan: Getting my packing all complete for our trip.  Finishing up Grandma’s laundry and meal plan for the week.

Drinking: WATER!  I need to hydrate.  I am not doing a very good job of it.  Once the heat leaves I have a tendency to stop drinking as much water as I should.

Listening to: QUIET! It’s bliss!

Reading: Killing Lincoln, Cold Comfort Farm, and Patchwork Christmas Collection.

Pondering: I will be taking the week off from blogging while hubby and I are relaxing on the beach in Playa Del Carmen.  I have my Giving Thanks challenges posts ready as they have bee coming to me like crazy these days.  I hope you will all link up while I’m gone.  I will try and check in daily to see what everyone is up to!  Hope your Thanksgiving plans are coming together and your day is a wonderful one wherever you are.

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Sunday Salon – Going South

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

