Uncategorized

Time Away

As I sit here trying to think of what and how I want to say this I am still torn.  Life is bowling me over and some days I feel like blogging is just one more thing on my list that I “have” to get done.  I love my blog.  I love the friends I have made here, but there are other things that need to come first.

For Hubby and I life is changing at a drastic pace.  The days are different from one day to the next.  There is no routine.  There is nothing the same today that was yesterday.  I, for one, have a hard time dealing with that.  Not to mention that I feel like my hormones are out of wack and maybe a visit to the doctor and some blood work will give me those answers.  I’m in a fog…

I will be leaving my blog in place and when the mood strikes and/or time allows I will be back to post.  I had planned a big 25 Days of Christmas link up but not really sure anyone would participate after the Giving Thanks link up wasn’t really a hit.  I will be reading and commenting on your blogs as time permits me.  I don’t want to lose the connections I have made here.

With that I will ask that you keep me and my family in your prayers as I continue to pray for each of you! 🙂

I have WP on my phone so I get notifications when you comment or email me!  Hope you Christmas is a very BLESSED one this year.  See you all around soon!

6 thoughts on “Time Away”

  1. I didn’t link up, Monica as my blog is private..it wouldn’t do much good {{grinning}}. I hear ya…I was thinking about what to post for the next 30 days or so…drawing a blank here. LOLOLOL

    Its all good friend…hey, I was going to use the same background, grinning…great minds. Have a beautiful day friend.

    Like

  2. I’m sorry you’ll be away, but I understand. I function much better with some kind of regularity in life, so I understand it’s hard when life is topsy-turvy. Hope you have a wonderful Christmas and are able to come back soon!

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

