Knitting

Last Saturday evening my son and I went to the movies while hubby was on his bicycle ride.  After the movie there were still plenty of hours left in my evening so I dug out my knitting supplies that had been packed away some time ago.
I opened a new Ravelry account and began browsing for patterns to make hats, scarves, and mittens for family members for Christmas.  I found a simple hat and settled down with a glass of wine and some easy listening music and enjoyed my evening immensely!

Yes, I think I’m going to like it here!

This is my first finished project on this leg of my journey!

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

