Photography

Photography

I mentioned in my “Beginnings” post that I was picking up the camera that I bought back when our oldest was still in school.  It was a really nice camera then and still is.  It will do anything that I am qualified to do with a camera.  My only issue with using this camera is getting my pictures HERE.  I am on the hunt for the cable to upload them to my computer.  It has been misplaced over the years of no use.
I don’t profess to be anywhere near a pro at photography.  I don’t even want to take a class.  I just want to take nice pictures of things that interest me. Try different setting and compare the same scene.

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

