Knitting

This week 2 in knitting

I skipped a week because there was not any real progress in my knitting.  Not that there has been tremendous progress but I thought I would join up with Frontier Dreams again this week and share a few things.

Knitting… coming along nicely.  As I shared yesterday I am weaving in those ends!
LOL! 
I have just remembered a way that I don’t have to “weave” most of those ends.  When I go back on row three of that color, I am just holding the tail and working it back through.  I can’t do that with the white as it is only two rows each time.

Yippeee!  It measures 17 inches!  Only 43 more to go!

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

