Bookish

It’s Monday! What are you reading?

A very long time ago I participated in this weekly link up.  Thought I would give it a go but I’m sure it won’t be every Monday as my reading isn’t that quick right now.  Got a couple books going that are taking some time to “sink” in. If you know what I mean.  So if you’re interested go over to The Book Date and see what great books others are reading!

I’ve found though that visiting her can cause a rash of Challenges to take place! 🙂

I’m listening to this one.  It’s pretty good.

This one is a slow pondering type of book.  I read it on my breaks at work.

I started this one but it is a slow pondering type book too.  I will pick it up again when I am finish with the other slow pondering book.

Started this one over the weekend.  It is a light read that I will pick up at bedtime.  I don’t want to read anything that causes me to think too deep right before going to sleep.

So many books and so little time.  With this week being our Son’s graduation there is lots that we have going on.  Posts may be sporadic and reading and knitting close to nothing. 😦

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading?”

  1. I’m not familiar with any of these except Wild at Heart – I’ve heard of it but never read it. I know what you mean about having only one slow, pondering book going at a time.

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

