It’s Monday! What are you reading?

I have made it back two weeks in a row!  Although not a lot has changed…  Linking up to share my progress!

I’m listening to this one.  It’s hard!

Closer to being done with this.  Ready to move on to the one below…

Currently on the nightstand, waiting for me.

This one is just okay.  About a man whose wife dies when a tree falls on their house and his grieving process.

I hope to have more reading time now that graduation is over.  I love to read in the summer (as if the season really matters) while I lay in the sun! 🙂

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading?

  1. I’m listening to Don Quixote – not my favorite, but it’s somewhat interesting. Also No Little Women by Aimee Byrd about the need for discernment in women’s ministries and reading, The Sweetest Thing by Elizabeth Musser, and 8 Woman of Faith by Michael Haykin. I am almost done with the last one and hope to have a review of it later this week.

    Like

  2. I enjoyed the Beginner’s Goodbye. Her books are always a little weird but they keep me turning the pages. My husband is home. My daughter had two pieces in her school’s art show. And we got new cement poured at the bottom of our stoop. Come see what I’m reading.

    Like

I appreciate your thoughts. Please leave them here.

